Drum Circles

JOIN US AT SAGE SPIRIT TERRA 
Home of ANCIENT WISDOM FOR NOW! For SHAMANIC JOURNEY DRUM CIRCLES
Led by Rev. Marilee Nieciak,

Join us for Personal Empowerment with the Direct Revelation of our Soul, the Earth, the Universe and beyond with our Shamanic Journey Drum Circles.

Seek Your Answers from Your Soul, Your Ancestors, Your Helping Spirits and Guides...Be on the Cutting Edge of 100,000 Year Old Technology - Bring forth Your Ancient Wisdom for NOW! 

Drum Circles All follow the Earth Calendar as well as other Dates. 

Private Journey Drum Circles are available by appointment or online with Skype. Scroll Down for Our Schedule.

Our Mission is to Empower Individuals to Empower Themselves with our Love and Acceptance. We Share our Experiences, Wisdom, Knowledge and Products to reach a Wider Audience... 

The Drum Circles are located at:
9464 North Meer Road, Michigan City, IN 46360 
Sage Spirit Terra home of Ancient Wisdom 4 Now,
Where the mysteries are revealed!


Please verify Your Attendance
By Phoning or Texting 219-210-6607

I Love You All and Bless You Daily with Grace and Peace.

Shungo - My Heart to Your Heart

Marilee Nieciak
Ancient Wisdom Keeper and Coach
219-210-6607
Marilee@AncientWisdom4Now.com

THE 2019 DRUM CIRCLE SCHEDULE:
Ceremony to Celebrate the New Moon, the Full Moon and the
Procession of the Seasonal Changes
around the Sun.
Shamanism and Shamanic Journeys are the path of Direct Revelation.It is your birthright to be able access your own Spiritual information and become your own Spiritual Authority. 


NEW MOON + Beltane - Saturday May 4, 2019 at 7pm in Turtle Lodge
FULL MOON - Saturday May 18, 2019 at 7pm at Turtle Lodge (Fire?)
NEW MOON - Monday June 3, 2019 with a Fire outside at 7pm CDT
FULL MOON - Monday, June 17, 2019 with Fire outside at 7pm CDT
SUMMER SOLSTICE - Friday, June 21, 2019 at 7pm - Longest Day!
NEW MOON - Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 7pm with a Fire
FULL MOON - Tuesday, July 16, 2019

NEW MOON and
First Harvest on Thurs. Aug 1, 2019 at 7pm
FULL MOON - Thursday August 15, 2019
NEW MOON - Friday August 30, 20- 19 ar 7pm Turtle Lodge
FULL MOON - Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019 at 7pm
AUTUMN EQUINOX - Monday, Sept 23, 2019 Turtle Lodge at 7pm
NEW MOON - Saturday, Sept 28, 2019 Turtle Lodge at 7pm
FULL MOON - October, 13, 2019 Turtle Lodge at 7pm
Day of the Dead, All Souls Day - Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 7pm
FULL MOON - Thursday November 14, 2019 Turtle Lodge at 7pm
NEW MOON - Tuesday November 26, 2019
Turtle Lodge at 7pm
FULL MOON - Thursday, December 12, 2019 Turtle Lodge at 7pm
WINTER SOLSTICE - Saturday December 21, 2019 - Shortest Day
NEW MOON - Thursday, December 26, 2019 TBA